Immigration and asylum | The Guardian

Pret a Manger launches charm offensive to recruit British workers
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:01:44 GMT
Theresa May’s stance on foreign students betrays her weakness | Polly Toynbee
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:04:15 GMT
UK to take 130 more lone refugee children in Dubs scheme climbdown
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:20:48 GMT
David Davis promises swift deal to protect EU citizens in UK
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:22:58 GMT
Ukip thinks bashing Muslims wins votes – but this could spell its end | Miqdaad Versi
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:40:57 GMT
Brexit: EU leaders to demand May respect citizens' residency rights
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 06:00:29 GMT
Labour leadership agrees truce on immigration policy
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:00:16 GMT
Two-tier refugee system leaves many destitute and homeless, say MPs
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:01:32 GMT
'Getting rid of the beard is a challenge': the secret world of Asian drag queens
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 06:00:04 GMT
Mortal sorrows of refugees touch hearts | Letters
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:13:17 GMT
Hanif Kureishi: ‘Britain’s middle class is more racist now than ever’
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:00:13 GMT
Crackdown on migrants forces NHS doctors to 'act as border guards'
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:22:23 GMT
European parliament chief urges May to agree swift deal on EU citizens
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 11:47:06 GMT
Child refugees in Europe 'forced to sell bodies' to pay smugglers
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:28:48 GMT
Liz Truss makes fresh attempt to fast-track deportations
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 23:01:13 GMT
NUT urges parents not to give details of children’s nationality and birthplace
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:01:32 GMT
The struggle to be British: my life as a second-class citizen – podcast
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 10:51:45 GMT
Call me British, American, Jewish, Londoner – just don’t call me patriotic | Will Self
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:59:29 GMT
Brexitland: With pay so low for this long, no wonder there’s anger in Sheffield | Owen Jones
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:00:19 GMT
Riot police stop refugees returning to Dunkirk camp destroyed by fire
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:56:39 GMT